Congratulations to the winners of the 2011 Albuquerque International Balloon Fiesta Photo Contest!

Click each thumbnail to see a greater detail photo. See the photo contest rules here


Grand Prize Winner

Ben Polonowski
Albuquerque Aloft Winners
Dawn Patrol Winners
Mass Ascension Winners
Balloon Glow Winners
Special Shape Rodeo Winners
AfterGlow Fireworks Winners